Council » Staff Directory

STAFF DIRECTORY

Jason N. Gaudet
Chief Administrative Officer
506-755-4320
jason.gaudet@town.stgeorge.nb.ca

Cathy Neves
A/Assistant Clerk-Treasurer
506 755-4350
cathy.neves@town.stgeorge.nb.ca

Julie West
A/Administrative Assistant-Accounting Clerk
506-755-4154
julie.west@town.stgeorge.nb.ca

Kylee Hancock
Administrative Assistant
506-755-4320
kylee.hancock@town.stgeorge.nb.ca

Sean Morton
Fire Chief / Building Inspector / EMO Co-ordinator
506-755-4325
sean.morton@town.stgeorge.nb.ca

Leonard Lee
Works Foreman
506-755-4345
leonard.lee@town.stgeorge.nb.ca

Public Works:
Darin Coutts
Ron Groom
Mark Grant
Josh Voutt
Ryan Leavitt