Council » Staff Directory

STAFF DIRECTORY

Jason N. Gaudet
Chief Administrative Officer
506.755.4320
jason.gaudet@town.stgeorge.nb.ca

Cathy Neves
Assistant Clerk-Treasurer
506.755.4350
cathy.neves@town.stgeorge.nb.ca

Julie West
Administrative Assistant
506.755.4154
julie.west@town.stgeorge.nb.ca

Kylee Hancock
Administrative Assistant
506.755.4320
kylee.hancock@town.stgeorge.nb.ca

Justin Johnston
Acting Fire Chief
506.815.8000 office
justin.johnston@town.stgeorge.nb.ca

Leonard Lee
Works Foreman
506.755.4345
leonard.lee@town.stgeorge.nb.ca

Public Works:
Darin Coutts
Ron Groom
Mark Grant
Josh Voutt
Ryan Leavitt

 

Southwest NB Service Commission – 506.466.7830
Recycle Hot-line: 1.833.258.3278

After hours emergency contact line: 754.6632