Council » Staff Directory

STAFF DIRECTORY

A/Chief Administrative Officer
A/Development Officer
Jane H. Lee
506 755-4320 ext.0
jane.lee@town.stgeorge.nb.ca

A/Asst Clerk-Treasurer
Cathy Neves
506 755-4350
cathy.neves@town.stgeorge.nb.ca

Administrative Assistant
Accounts Payable
Julie West
506-755-4320
julie.west@town.stgeorge.nb.ca

Administrative Assistant
Accounts Receivable

Kylee Hancock
506-755-4320
kylee.hancock@town.stgeorge.nb.ca

Building Inspector / EMO Co-ordinator/Asst Dev. Officer
Fire Chief
Sean Morton
506 755-4325
sean.morton@town.stgeorge.nb.ca

Works Foreman
Leonard Lee

506-755-4345
leonard.lee@town.stgeorge.nb.ca

Operator/Laborers:
Ron Groom
Darin Coutts
Josh Voutt
Mark Grant
Ryan Leavitt