Mayor & Council Contact Info

 

council1

Mayor- Crystal Cook
crystal.cook@town.stgeorge.nb.ca

Deputy Mayor – Faith Avery
faith.avery@town.stgeorge.nb.ca

 Councillor Everett Cooke
Everett.cooke@town.stgeorge.nb.ca

Councillor Sterling Harris
Sterling.harris@town.stgeorge.nb.ca

Councillor Derek Hatt
Derek.hatt@town.stgeorge.nb.ca

Councillor David Hooper
Dave.hooper@town.stgeorge.nb.ca

Councillor Wayne Lee
Wayne.lee@town.stgeorge.nb.ca